British Cactus and Succulent Society

Berkhamsted and District Branch







Zone 6


There are a great many sites on the Internet that cater for those interested in cactus and succulent plants.

Berkhamsted Branch is part of a collection of branches, that includes , Coventry, Harrow, Leicester, Luton, Northampton and Milton Keynes and Kettering, known as Zone 6 within the BCSS. There is also a web site specifically for Zone 6.

Details of all the Society's branches may be found on the BCSS web site and other specialist society web sites are also readily available.

In addition to the links above you may also wish to visit the Cactus-Mall, Haworthia Society, Mammillaria Society and Mesembrianthemum Study Group


Copyright Berkhamsted and District Branch

BCSS Charity No.290786

This page was last updated on 17 October 2014